Leonine

Your mane
scented with the musk of passion
enfolds me
blocking my view
of everything but you

Your claws
sharpened with want
rip away my facade
exposing my heart
filled with love for you

Your teeth
tipped by pointed desire
sink into my soul
spilling my need
to be everything for you

About Eric Kovach

Spiraling out of control~~~~~~o
This entry was posted in Poetry, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Leonine

  1. “tipped by pointed desire” loved this.

Leave a Reply

