4-08-13

drenched wisteria

stoic against gravity

beautiful soldiers

About Eric Kovach

Spiraling out of control~~~~~~o
This entry was posted in Haiku, Poetry, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 4-08-13

  1. Sometimes, something is so simple that you just don’t know what makes you love it instead of like it. I love this. Nice work, Eric.

  2. Mmmm, I love wisteria. Does it still smell wonderful when it’s drenched?
    I love this simple but beautiful haiku. I need to take lessons!

    • Eric~ says:

      Thank you. I’m glad you like it. I wasn’t close enough to the wisteria to smell it this morning. I’ll check it out tomorrow and let you know if it still smells wonderful when drenched. 😀

  3. janineyork says:

    I love Wisteria, and the haiku too!

  4. karenemartin says:

    How funny, I just changed my profile pic to clusters of Wisteria yesterday. ❤

Leave a Reply

