faire taire

I

was talking with myself

yesterday.

He

told me to

shut up.

Sometimes I hate that

guy.

About Eric Kovach

Spiraling out of control~~~~~~o
This entry was posted in Poetry, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to faire taire

  1. potterfan97 says:

    Gave me chills! πŸ™‚ I love this one! Great take on the duel-nature concept.

  2. janineyork says:

    This was great, made me laugh! πŸ™‚

  3. heysugarsugar says:

    lmao πŸ™‚

    • Eric Kovach says:

      Careful! Don’t laugh too much of it off. πŸ˜‰

      • heysugarsugar says:

        Excuse me Mr. Kovach, welsh girls have petite ones to laugh off ! looool πŸ™‚ good morning:)

        • Eric Kovach says:

          Precisely why you shouldn’t laugh too much of it off. πŸ˜€
          Good morning to you too.
          P.S. I’m 1/4 Welsh.

          • heysugarsugar says:

            well prynhawn da cariad πŸ™‚ what’s the rest of you then? you got 1/4 welsh that is practically an angel then! lol good afternoon Eric. x ( ps I talk too much ! lol)

            • Eric Kovach says:

              Ac bore dymunol i chi Siwgr. (my language centers are owned by other ancestries, so I had to google translate that. I hope it’s right, or close to right.

              The other 3/4 are as follows: Mutt.

              Heh, actually 1/4 English of some type, 1/4 German, and 1/4 Western European Mutt.

              • heysugarsugar says:

                your a mongrel lololol ) ok so welsh…a pleasant morning you sugar is highly impressive ! di awn i chi ! πŸ™‚ so bit German bit English bit western European…so you either in Germany or Netherlands ? am I right or way off? lol

  4. Eric Kovach says:

    Just a little off. You got the hemisphere right. I’m in California, so not really too far off. πŸ˜€

  5. Great! I love talking to myself actually. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

